Skip to main content

OUR STAFF

Executive Director

Beth Fetzer-Rice, MSW, LISW-S
CEO/President
614-715-8227
bfetzerrice@homeforfamilies.org

Consuela Clarke
Executive Assistant
740-966-1488
cclarke@homeforfamilies.org

 

Human Resources

Robin Rupp-Mondak
Vice President, Human Resources
rruppmondak@homeforfamilies.org

Chartea Clayborn
Human Resources Coordinator
cclayborn@homeforfamilies.org

 

Donor & Volunteer Relations

Cathy Stofac
Vice President, Advancement
937-631-4821
cstofac@homeforfamilies.org

Dorothy Bastian
Advancement Manager
614-715-8540
dbastian@homeforfamilies.org

Jeanette Moore
Volunteer and Fund Development Specialist
614-715-8342
jmoore@homeforfamilies.org

Jesse Pertee
Marketing and Fund Development Specialist
330-620-1752
jpertee@homeforfamilies.org

 

Administration

Constance Duncan
Vice President, Finance and Business Operations
614-715-8231
cyoung@homeforfamilies.org

Tionna Gonzalez
Finance Manager
614-715-8538
tgonzalez@homeforfamilies.org

Emily Desilets
Technology and Business Manager
614-715-8542
edesilets@homeforfamilies.org

Andrew Snouffer
Vice President, Continuous Improvement and Grants
614-461-9247
asnouffer@homeforfamilies.org

Timothy Adams
Data Specialist
tadams@homeforfamilies.org

Programs & Services

Melissa Humbert-Washington, MSW, LSW
Vice President, Programs and Services
614-715-8661
mhumbertwashington@homeforfamilies.org

Crystal Gary, MSSA, LSW
Senior Director, Continuum of Care Housing Programs
614-715-8659
cgary@homeforfamilies.org


Jodi Peterson-Sonstein, LSW
Senior Director, Community Housing
jpetersonsonstein@homeforfamilies.org

Jye Breckenridge, MSW, LISW-S
Senior Director, Housing Pregnant Women
380-243-0932
jbreckenridge@homeforfamilies.org

Program Directors + Managers

Rapid Rehousing: Family System (RRH)
Tiffany McCoy
Director, Rapid Rehousing
614-715-8223
tmccoy@homeforfamilies.org


Housing for Pregnant Women (HPW)
Sarah Singletary
Director, Housing for Pregnant Women
614-715-8580
ssingletary@homeforfamilies.org


Transitional Age Youth (TAY)
Hannah Kubaitis
Manager, TAY Services
614-745-6263
hKubaitis@homeforfamilies.org


Rapid Rehousing Intensive (RRHI)
Ja'el Van Voorhis
Manager, Rapid Rehousing Intensive
740-250-7228
jvanvoorhis@homeforfamilies.org


Healthy Beginnings at Home
Lashone Moncrief
Director, Healthy Beginnings at Home
740-239-6407
lmoncrief@homeforfamilies.org


Success Bridge + Resiliency Bridge
Laura Brenner
Director, Bridges Programs
614-674-2173
lbrenner@homeforfamilies.org


Family Stability Services
Kate Kozsey
Director, Family Stability
614-325-0045
kkozsey@homeforfamilies.org


Dowd Education Center
Jennifer McLeon
Director, Education
614-448-7661
jmcleon@homeforfamilies.org

Tessa Hanna, MSW, LSW
Associate Director, Education
thanna@homeforfamilies.org


SPARK
Michele Jones 
Supervisor 
mjones@homeforfamilies.org

We Appreciate Our Community Impact Partners!

Close Menu