Skip to main content

OUR STAFF

Executive Director

Beth Fetzer-Rice, MSW, LISW-S
Executive Director
614-715-8227
bfetzerrice@homeforfamilies.org

Consuela Clarke
Executive Assistant
740-966-1488
cclarke@homeforfamilies.org

 

Human Resources

Robin Rupp-Mondak
Director of Human Resources
rruppmondak@homeforfamilies.org

Chartea Clayborn
Human Resources Coordinator
cclayborn@homeforfamilies.org

 

Donor & Volunteer Relations

Cathy Stofac
Director of Advancement
937-631-4821
cstofac@homeforfamilies.org

Dorothy Bastian
Associate Director of Advancement
614-715-8540
dbastian@homeforfamilies.org

Star Blackford
Communications Manager
740-235-2899
sblackford@homeforfamilies.org

Chad Gardner
Fund Development Manager
614-715-8551
cgardner@homeforfamilies.org

 

Administration

Constance Duncan
Director of Finance and Business Operations
614-715-8231
cyoung@homeforfamilies.org

Tionna Gonzalez
Finance Manager
614-715-8538
tgonzalez@homeforfamilies.org

Andrew Snouffer
Director of Grants and Compliance
614-461-9247
asnouffer@homeforfamilies.org

Emily Desilets
Technology and Business Manager
614-715-8542
edesilets@homeforfamilies.org

 

Programs & Services

Melissa Humbert-Washington, MSW, LSW
Director of Programs & Services
614-715-8661
mhumbertwashington@homeforfamilies.org

Crystal Gary, MSSA, LSW
Housing Director
614-715-8659
cgary@homeforfamilies.org

 

Program Directors + Managers

Rapid Rehousing: Family System (RRH)
Tiffany McCoy
Director of Family Services
614-715-8223
tmccoy@homeforfamilies.org


Housing for Pregnant Women (HPW)
Sarah Singletary
Director of Housing for Pregnant Women
614-715-8580
ssingletary@homeforfamilies.org


Transitional Age Youth (TAY)
Cory Kinnan
Director of TAY Services
614-715-8658
ckinnan@homeforfamilies.org


Rapid Rehousing Intensive (RRHI)
Ja'el Van Voorhis
Manager, Rapid Rehousing Intensive
740-250-7228
jvanvoorhis@homeforfamilies.org


Homeless Prevention Services (HNHF)
Jodi Peterson-Sonstein, LSW
Director of Prevention Services
jpetersonsonstein@homeforfamilies.org


Family Stability Services
Laura Brenner
Director of Family Stability
614-715-8582
lbrenner@homeforfamilies.org


Dowd Education Center
Jermaine Kennedy, EdD
Director of Education
614-715-8544
jkennedy@homeforfamilies.org

Tessa Hanna, MSW, LSW
Associate Director of Education
thanna@homeforfamilies.org


SPARK
Michele Jones 
Lead Parent Partner 
mjones@homeforfamilies.org

Home for Families is a 501(c)3 organization.

Close Menu